Skip to main content

Tchaikovsky: The Seasons & Grand Sonata

Nicolai Lugansky (piano)

He says he hasn't played Tchaikovsky for decades, but that now he's re-encountered the piano music, it's 'like falling in love with someone new'...With playing of exemplary cleaness, he does... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Tchaikovsky: The Seasons, Op. 37b

  • Nicolai Lugansky (piano)

Tchaikovsky: Grand Sonata for Piano in G major Op. 37

  • Nicolai Lugansky (piano)