Skip to main content

 Pre-order  Offer Korngold: Violin Concerto and Bernstein: Serenade

Liza Ferschtman (violin)

Prague Symphony Orchestra, Het Gelders Orkest, Jiri Malat, Christian Vasquez



Due for release on 2nd Mar 2018

Order now and we will deliver it when available


Korngold: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

  • Prague Symphony Orchestra
  • Jiri Malat
  • Liza Ferschtman (violin)

Bernstein: Serenade (after Plato's 'Symposium')

  • Het Gelders Orkest
  • Christian Vasquez
  • Liza Ferschtman (violin)