Skip to main content

 New,Claudio Abbado: The Last Concert - Vinyl Edition

Recorded in May 2013, Philharmonie Berlin

Deborah York (soprano), Stella Doufexis (mezzo-soprano)

3 Vinyls


Usually despatched in 8 - 10 working days

Please note: This set weighs around 2.5kg, so we need to charge extra postage for delivery outside of the UK. Please contact us for further details


Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night's Dream - incidental music, Op. 61

  • Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Claudio Abbado
  • Deborah York (soprano), Stella Doufexis (mezzo-soprano)

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

  • Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Claudio Abbado