Skip to main content

Avie - up to 25% off

Includes downloads

Until 4th June 2018, we're offering up to 25% off all Avie recordings, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Avie - up to 25% off, Anne Akiko Meyers (violin)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Anne Akiko Meyers (violin)

Philharmonia Orchestra, Kristjan Jarvi

Like many of his later works [the Fantasia is] elegiac in character, with a strong, lush tonal base: a warm cushion of orchestral sound supporting the continuous solo line…Meyers plays with intensity... More…


($15.00) $11.25

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

and works by Debussy, Messiaen, Takemitsu and Ravel

Anne Akiko Meyers (violin), Li Jian (piano)

No digital booklet included