Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '8424562212091'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Corelli: The 12 ‘Assisi’ Sonatas (Anhang 38-49)

Enrico Gatti (violin), Gaetano Nasillo (cello) & Anna Fontana (harpsichord)

Ensemble Aurora

They perhaps lack the finished suavity of Corelli’s published work, but their elegance and studied brevity — each sonata consists of three short movements — ring true. More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included