Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: 'ligeti hannu lintu'

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Ligeti: Violin Concerto, Lontano, Atmosphères & San Francisco Polyphony

Benjamin Schmid (violin)

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Hannu Lintu

As [Lintu] prises open Ligeti's mulched-up woodwind micropolyphony...time feels curiously suspended, the high-speed urgency of the music hurtling forwards slowly and unobtrusively...Ligeti's... More…




This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet

Sonic Rebellion - Alternative Classical Collection

Mia Wu (violin), Boris Berman (prepared piano), Peter Sheppard Skaerved (violin), Aaron Shorr (piano), Nicholas Isherwood (bass-baritone), Maria Kliegel (cello), Elsbeth Moser (accordion), Kathrin Rabus (violin), Jorgen Plaetner (electronics), Laura Mikkola (piano)

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra,...

No digital booklet included

SONIC REBELLION - Alternative Classical Collection

Boris Berman (piano), Mia Wu (violin), Mark Lubotsky (violin), Dimity Hall (violin), Irina Schnittke (piano), Irina Morozova (viola), Julian Smiles (cello), Maria Kliegel (cello), Elsbeth Moser (accordion), Kathrin Rabus (violin), Laura Mikkola (piano), Peter Sheppard Skaerved (violin), Aaron Shorr...

No digital booklet included