Skip to main content

Browse: Bossi, M E - Il brivido (text: G. Pascoli)

This page lists all recordings of Il brivido (text: G. Pascoli) by Marco Enrico Bossi (1861-1925).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

OD Highlights

Orphei Drängar, Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Eric Ericson, Leif Segerstam



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet