Skip to main content

Browse: Monteverdi - Il nono libro de madrigali, 1651

This page lists all recordings of Il nono libro de madrigali, 1651 (9th Book of Madrigals) by Claudio Giovanni Antonio Monteverdi (1567-1643).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

 New  Offer Monteverdi: Madrigali Libro IX

Le Nuove Musiche, Krijn Koetsveld



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

There is some terrific bass solo singing by Matteo Bellotto in 'Alcun non mi consigli' a nice theatrical delivery in 'Bel pastor', and some engaging bravura in 'Zefiro torna'. More…

No digital booklet included