Skip to main content

Browse: Clérambault - Sonata La Magnifique

This page lists all recordings of Sonata La Magnifique by Louis-Nicolas Clérambault (1676-1749).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Music from Aston Magna

John Gibbons (harpsichord), Dominique Labelle (soprano), Daniel Stepner (baroque violin), Laura Jeppesen (viola da gamba), Christopher Krueger (baroque flute), Christopher Krueger (flute), Daniel Stepner (violin)



Usually despatched in 8 - 10 working days

No digital booklet included

Clérambault Dramatic Cantatas

Julianne Baird (Soprano)

Music’s Re-creation



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days