Skip to main content

Browse: Morales, C - Magnificat octavi toni

This page lists all recordings of Magnificat octavi toni by Cristóbal de Morales (c.1500-53).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 Offer Renaissance Masterpieces

Oxford Camerata, Jeremy Summerly



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet