Skip to main content

Browse: Amy - Cello Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Cello Concerto by Gilbert Amy (b.1936).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jean Guihen Queyras (cello)

Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester Saarbrücken, Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, Orchestre de Paris, Günther Herbig, Alexander Briger, Gilbert Amy

In all three pieces, Queyras is wonderfully committed. More…


($14.75) $11.06

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included