Skip to main content

Browse: Surrick - Death's Second Self

This page lists all recordings of Death's Second Self by Carolyn Anderson Surrick.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Come, Gentle Night

Music of Shakespeare's World

Jan Hagiwara (percussion), Liz Knowles (fiddle), Deborah Nuse (bagpipe, fiddle, pipe), Sue Richards (celtic harp), Carolyn Anderson Surrick (bass viola da gamba, viola da gamba), Sarah Weiner (oboe, pennywhistle, recorder).

Ensemble Galilei



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days