Skip to main content

Browse: Zaimont - STILLNESS – Poem for Orchestra

This page lists all recordings of STILLNESS – Poem for Orchestra by Judith Lang Zaimont (b.1945).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Zaimont: Chroma - Northern Lights

Robert Marecek (solo violin) & Josef Skorepa (solo violin)

Slovak National Symphony Orchestra, Kirk Trevor



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included