Skip to main content

Browse: Scheidt - Paduan dolorosa a 4: Cantus V

This page lists all recordings of Paduan dolorosa a 4: Cantus V by Samuel Scheidt (1587-1641).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

La Barcha d'Amore


Montserrat Figueras (soprano)

Hespèrion XXI & Le Concert des Nations, Jordi Savall

…there's a surprising homogeneity of sound and style throughout - testament to Figueras and Savall's innate musicality, artistic vision and spiritual harmony in a lifetime of collaboration and... More…

No digital booklet included