Skip to main content

Browse: Ferrabosco, A II - Io mio son Giovanetta

This page lists all recordings of Io mio son Giovanetta by Alfonso Ferrabosco (1578-1628).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:


Suzie LeBlanc (soprano), Daniel Taylor (counter-tenor), Les Voix Humaines: Susie Napper & Margaret Little (violas da gamba)

with Sylvain Bergeron (lute), Olivier Brault (violin), Francis Colpron (recorders, traverso), Vincent Dhavernas (percussion), Matthias Maute (recorder), Hélène Plouffe...



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet