Skip to main content

Browse: Lim - Sonorous Body for clarinet solo

This page lists all recordings of Sonorous Body for clarinet solo by Liza Lim (b.1966).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Women Composers I

Viktor Müller, Manfred Spitaler

Ensemble für Neue Musik Zürich, Andreas Brenner

No digital booklet included

 Offer Women Composers I

2011, 1st edition

Ensemble für Neue Musik Zürich: Hans-Peter Frehner (flute), Manfred Spitaler (clarinet), Lorenz Haas (percussion), Viktor Müller (piano), Urs Bumbacher (violin) & Nicola Romanò (cello)

Andreas Brenner



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days