Skip to main content

Browse: Ligeti - Ricercare - Omaggio a Frescobaldi

This page lists all recordings of Ricercare - Omaggio a Frescobaldi by György Ligeti (1923-2006).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Pierre-Laurent Aimard (piano), Irina Kataeva (piano), Elisabeth Chojnacka (harpsichord), Zsigmond Szathmáry (organ)


No digital booklet included



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.