Skip to main content

Browse: Marco - Symphony No. 2 ‘Espacio cerrado’

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 2 ‘Espacio cerrado’ by Tomás Marco (b.1942).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 Offer Tomás Marco: Symphonies Nos. 2, 8 & 9

Malaga Philharmonic, José Serebrier

The orchestral performances appear - so far as one can judge in the absence of a score - to be excellent and resourceful, rising successfully to all the many challenges presented by the composer.... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet