Skip to main content

Browse: Britten - Since She Whom I loved

This page lists all recordings of Since She Whom I loved by Benjamin Britten (1913-76).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
His performance of the Britten lets the light in on what can seem a rather obscure, labyrinthine work: Barley's clear, calm approach lays out the score before us...The rest of the disc is like... More…



($14.75) $11.06

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet