Skip to main content

Browse: Tyrwhitt-Wilson - Fugue in C minor

This page lists all recordings of Fugue in C minor by Gerald Hugh Tyrwhitt-Wilson (1883-1950).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

20th Century British Works

Edith Sitwell (narrator), Constant Lambert (narrator), Hamilton Harty (piano), Alan Whitehead (male alto), Robert Murchie (flute), John Armstrong (tenor), Terence McDonagh (cor anglais), Peter Pears (tenor), Ann Wood (contralto)

St. Michael's Singers, Halle Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra,...

This release includes a digital booklet