Skip to main content

Browse: Dodgson - Intermezzo

This page lists all recordings of Intermezzo by Stephen Dodgson (1924-2013).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

The Leaves Be Green

VIDA Guitar Quartet

No digital booklet included

Stephen Dodgson: Guitar Chamber Works

Antonia Gentile (soprano), Octavia Lamb (flute), Hartmut Richter (violin), Evva Mizerska (cello), Michael Butten (octave bass guitar)

Eden Stell Guitar Duo & Mēla Guitar Quartet



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included