Skip to main content

Browse: Quantz - Flute Concerto in A major

This page lists all recordings of Flute Concerto in A major by Johann Joachim Quantz (1679-1773).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Music from the Court of Frederick the Great

Rachel Brown (flute), Micaela Comberti (violin), Jane Coe (cello), Lars Ulrik Mortensen (harpsichord)

Collegium Musicum 90, Simon Standage



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet