Skip to main content

Browse: Hummel, J - Violin Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Violin Concerto by Johann Nepomuk Hummel (1778-1837).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Hummel: Adagio and Rondo alla Polacca, Violin Concerto, Piano Variations

James Ehnes (violin, viola)

London Mozart Players, Howard Shelley (conductor & piano)




This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet

Hummel: Violin Concerto & Piano and Violin Concerto

Alexander Trostiansky (violin), Polina Osetinskaya (piano)

Russian Philharmonic Orchestra, Gregory Rose



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet