Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - Sound sleep

This page lists all recordings of Sound sleep by Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 New  Offer Vaughan Williams: A London Symphony

& other works

Elizabeth Watts (soprano), Mary Bevan (soprano), Kitty Whately (mezzo-soprano)

BBC Symphony Orchestra, Royal College of Music Brass Band, Martyn Brabbins

Brabbins masterminds a superbly involving account...Clocking in at around 52 minutes, it’s a canvas of thrilling sweep, evocative power and vaulting ambition...Above all, Brabbins exhibits a... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day