Skip to main content

Browse: Arrigoni - Trio in E minor

This page lists all recordings of Trio in E minor by Carlo Arrigoni (1697-1744).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Anna Torge (mandolin), Mayumi Hirasaki (violin)

Il cantino



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet