Skip to main content

Browse: Grainger - The Nightingale

This page lists all recordings of The Nightingale by Percy Grainger (1882-1961).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

The Grainger Edition Volume 14

Works for Chamber Ensemble 2

Della Jones (mezzo-soprano), Martyn Hill (tenor), Stephen Varcoe (baritone)

Academy of St Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble

This release includes a digital booklet