Skip to main content

Browse: Schubert - Mignon II (So laßt mich scheinen) D727

This page lists all recordings of Mignon II (So laßt mich scheinen) D727 by Franz Peter Schubert (1797-1828).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


Mary Bevan (soprano), Joseph Middleton (piano)

The notion of a musical journey may be a cliché, but this intelligent collection is no hackneyed metaphorical package tour…What makes these travels so beguiling is the combination of Bevan and... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Volume 13 - Goethe Volume 2

Christian Elsner (tenor), Ruth Ziesak (soprano), Ulrich Eisenlohr (piano)



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet