Skip to main content

Browse: Tansman - Symphony No. 5

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 5 by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Tansman: Symphony No. 5

Czecho-Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra (Košice), Meir Minsky

This release includes a digital booklet

Tansman - Symphonies Volume 1 (The War Years)

Melbourne Symphony Orchestra & Melbourne Chorale, Oleg Caetanis

…Oleg Caetani and his Melbourne forces are fervent advocates of Tansman, and the recordings are excellent. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet