Skip to main content

Browse: Kaipainen - Carpe diem!, Clarinet Concerto, Op. 38

This page lists all recordings of Carpe diem!, Clarinet Concerto, Op. 38 by Jouni Ilari Kaipainen (1956-2015).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Kari Kriikku (clarinet)

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Avanti! Chamber Orchestra, Jukka-Pekka Saraste


($15.00) $12.00

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included

Karin Dornbusch (clarinet)

Gavle Symphony Orchestra, Petri Sakari

Karin Dornbusch blends successfully the music's tempestuous, ebullient and lyrical moods into a convincing whole. Her tone is a delight and she is ably supported by the Gävle SO under their... More…



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

No digital booklet included