Skip to main content

Browse: Theodorakis - Nikos

This page lists all recordings of Nikos by Mikis Theodorakis (b.1925).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Impressions for Saxophone and Orchestra

Theodore Kerkezos (saxophones)

Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra, Myron Michailidis



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet