Skip to main content

Browse: Neuwirth, O - Akroate Hadal for string quartet

This page lists all recordings of Akroate Hadal for string quartet by Olga Neuwirth (b.1968).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Olga Neuwirth: Akroate Hadal

Nicolas Hodges (piano), Irvine Arditti (violin), Garth Knox (viola d’amore)

Arditti String Quartet



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included