Skip to main content

Browse: Coste, N - Introduction and Allegretto

This page lists all recordings of Introduction and Allegretto by Napoleon Coste (1806-83).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 Offer Coste: Guitar Works, Vol. 4

Jeffrey McFadden (guitar)

"Naxos arrives at the fourth installment in its complete cycle of Napoleon Coste's guitar music. The influential 19th century French guitarist and composer wrote in an early Romantic style touched... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included