Skip to main content

Browse: Stenhammar - Lycklandsresan (text: Gustaf Fröding)

This page lists all recordings of Lycklandsresan (text: Gustaf Fröding) by Karl Vilhelm Eugen Stenhammar (1871-1927).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Anders Andersson (tenor), Folke Alin (piano), Mats Nilsson (piano)

Allmänna Sången, Cecilia Rydinger Alin


($14.75) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Karin Ingebäck (soprano), Anders Larsson (baritone), Matti Hirvonen (piano)

This release includes a digital booklet

Mats Widlund (piano), Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo-soprano), Bengt Forsberg (piano), Ingvar Wixell (baritone), Greta Erikson (piano), Nils-Erik Sparf (violin), Thomas Schuback (piano), Hakan Hagegard (baritone)

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, Uppsala University...



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included