Skip to main content

Browse: Building a Library, Veress (composer)

Return to Building a Library.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

András Schiff (piano), Yuuko Shiokawa (violin) & Miklós Perényi (cello)

Staatskapelle Dresden, Budapest Festival Orchestra, Panocha Quartet, Bernard Haitink, Iván Fischer, Heinz Holliger

A pianist who, for all his digital dexterity, is a profoundly intellectual artist, one for whom heart and brain are inseparably fused. More…


No digital booklet included