Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Scarlatti, A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Mahan Esfahani: Time Present and Time Past

Mahan Esfahani (harpsichord)

Concerto Köln

Esfahani’s playing brings the old face to face with the new. More…




Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet