Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Panufnik, A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Maxwell Davies & Panufnik: Symphonies No. 10

Markus Butter (baritone)

London Symphony Orchestra, London Symphony Chorus, Sir Antonio Pappano

Highly charged fervour animates the symphony’s discourse on creativity. More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet