Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Mitsuko Uchida (piano)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Live from The Philharmonie Im Gasteig, Munich, 2011

Mitsuko Uchida (piano)

Symphonieorchester Des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Mariss Jansons

[Uchida's] firmness and clarity of articulation [are] ideal, every phrase beautifully shaped as well as placed carefully within the larger context of each movement as a whole...Jansons is inclined,... More…


($34.50) $27.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days