Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Julius Berger (cello)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Aris Quartett, Graham Barber (organ), Markus Becker (piano), Julius Berger (cello), Andrew Brownell (piano), Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester, Ira Levin (conductor) Bernhard Buttmann (organ), Diogenes Quartett, Roland Glassl (viola) Bernhard Haas (organ) Hyperion Trio, Oliver Kern (piano) Frauke...

A relatively straightforward yet informative examination of Reger's life and works that is thankfully bereft of gimmicky visual effects. Through a sequence of extended interviews and musical... More…


6 DVD Videos


Usually despatched in 8 - 10 working days