Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Strayhorn (composer)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Eddie ‘Lockjaw’ Davis - Live in Copenhagen

Eddie “Lockjaw” Davis (tenor saxophone), Ed Thigpen (drums), Niels Jorgen Steen (piano) & Jesper Lundgaard (bass)

Davis developed one of the most unmistakable tenor sax sounds in post war jazz. With a full bodied yet reedy tone that was equally at home in rhythm & blues settings as more modern contexts,... More…

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

Pavarotti in Central Park

Luciano Pavarotti

New York Philharmonic Orchestra, Leone Magiera

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 8 - 10 working days