Skip to main content

Browse: Hi Res Download, Newman, T (composer)

Return to Hi Res Download.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

 New Piano Chill

Anna Stevens (cello), Michael Forster (piano)

No digital booklet included

No digital booklet included

Håkan Hardenberger: Both Sides, Now

Håkan Hardenberger (trumpet) & Roland Pöntinen (piano)

Academy of St Martin in the Fields, Kenneth Sillito

Hardenberger is often rhythmically too straitlaced for this material. Still, we can admire his smoky flugelhorn tone and deft high passagework on muted trumpet. And the selection, from My Funny... More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included