Skip to main content

Browse: Hi Res Download, Ristori (composer)

Return to Hi Res Download.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

G.A. Ristori: Cantatas for Soprano & Oboe concerto

María Savastano (soprano), Jon Olaberria (oboe)

Ensemble Diderot, Johannes Pramsohler

Savastano handles everything with secure confidence and her soprano has a bright, silvery gleam that is appealing even if she seems unwilling to soften its edge for the more contemplative moments...we... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet