Skip to main content

Browse: Karayev - Don Quixote (Symphonic Engravings)

This page lists all recordings of Don Quixote (Symphonic Engravings) by Kara Karayev (1918-82).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Kara Karayev: Seven Beauties Suite and other works

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, Kirill Karabits

The Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra is its shining, sophisticated self, and there are plenty of opportunities for oboe, clarinet and horn solos…The music, though, is incidental…Nevertheless, these... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Karayev - Symphony No. 3

Russian Philharmonic Orchestra, Dmitry Yablonsky



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet