Skip to main content

Browse: Ligeti - Sonatina for two pianos

This page lists all recordings of Sonatina for two pianos by György Ligeti (1923-2006).

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

Brucken ('Bridges')

Klavierduo Stenzl



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Ligeti: Keyboard Works

Pierre-Laurent Aimard (piano), Irina Kataeva (piano), Elisabeth Chojnacka (harpsichord), Zsigmond Szathmáry (organ)

No digital booklet included



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet

Ligeti - Complete Piano Music

Fredrik Ullén (piano)

Ullén is dazzlingly virtuosic in the Etudes, risking some hair-raisingly fast tempos… More…

No digital booklet included