Skip to main content

Browse: Andrée - Polska

This page lists all recordings of Polska by Elfrida Andrée (1841-1929).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Elfrida Andrée: Chamber Music

Lena Johnson (piano), Lena Hoel (soprano), Ylva Larsson (violin)

Stockholmer Quartett



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

No digital booklet included