Skip to main content

Browse: Pemberton - An Ecchoe Boree and Minuet

This page lists all recordings of An Ecchoe Boree and Minuet by Edmund Pemberton.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

A Choice Collection of Dances: Music for Baroque Dances at Court and Theatre

Ursula Dütschler (harpsichord), Onno Verschoor (recorder), Jan Pieter van Coolwijk (baroque violin), Lucas van Helsdingen (baroque oboe), Susanne Braumann (viola da gamba)

Accademia Amsterdam

No digital booklet included

Galante Kurzweyl

Courtly Dances from the Renaissance, Baroque and Rococo

Buon tempo



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included