Skip to main content

Browse: Braga - La serenata

This page lists all recordings of La serenata by Francisco Antonio Ernani Braga (1868-1945).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Shostakovich: The Two Violin Sonatas and Rare Chamber Works

Sasha Rozhdestvensky (violin), Jeremy Menuhin (piano), Jeremy Menuhin & Mookie Lee-Menuhin (pianos), Ilona Domnich (soprano), Alexandra Sherman (mezzo-soprano)

[Shostakovich's Violin Sonata] receives a very effective performance from Sasha Rozhdestvensky and Jeremy Menuhin who are particularly adept at building up a real sense of tension through the... More…



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

This release includes a digital booklet