Skip to main content

Browse: Zádor - A Children’s Symphony

This page lists all recordings of A Children’s Symphony by Eugene Zádor (1894-1977).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 Offer Eugene Zádor: Five Contrasts

World Premiere Recordings

Budapest Symphony Orchestra MÁV, Mariusz Smolij

The music is always impeccably and imaginatively orchestrated, and the melodies are gracefully shaped, but they lack the sheer impact that is needed for them to make an indelible impression...At... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet