Skip to main content

Browse: Flagello - Canto, Op. 70

This page lists all recordings of Canto, Op. 70 by Nicolas Flagello (1928-94).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Music by Nicolas Flagello

Elmar Oliveira (violin), Susan Gonzalez (soprano)

Ukraine National Radio Symphony Orchestra, John McLaughlin Williams

No digital booklet included