Skip to main content

Browse: Borenstein - Violin Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Violin Concerto by Nimrod Borenstein (b.1969).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 New  Offer Nimrod Borenstein: Violin Concerto

Irmina Trynkos (violin)

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy

These are no compromise premiere recordings of joyous and seductively perfumed works which never lose touch with the need for movement rather than stasis. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet