Skip to main content

Browse: Corelli - Sonata a quattro in D for Trumpet, Strings and Continuo, WoO 4

This page lists all recordings of Sonata a quattro in D for Trumpet, Strings and Continuo, WoO 4 by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713).

Showing 1 - 10 of 16 results
Results per page:

Famous Classical Trumpet Concertos

Håkan Hardenberger, I Musici, Simon Preston

Academy of St Martin in the Fields and London Philharmonic, Neville Marriner and Elgar Howarth

This is probably the finest single collection of trumpet concertos in the catalogue. When it first appeared in 1987 (the Hummel and Haydn have since been recoupled with a later set as listed... More…


No digital booklet included

Corelli: Violin Sonatas Op. 5

Sigiswald Kuijken (violin), Wieland Kuijken (cello), Robert Kohnen (harpsichord)



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included

Baroque Trumpet Concertos

Ede Inhoff (trumpet)

Hungarian State Opera Chamber Orchestra

This release includes a digital booklet

Et in Acadia Ego

Francesca Lombardi Mazzulli (soprano)

Concerto Stella Matutina, Christoph Hammer



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Corelli: Violin Sonata Op. 5 No. 1 in D major, etc.

Denes Kovacs (violin), Ede Banda (cello), Janos Sebestyen (harpsichord)

No digital booklet included

Trumpet Concertos & Sonatas

Graham Ashton (trumpet)

Irish Chamber Orchestra

No digital booklet included

Italian Trumpet Concertos Vol. 2

Including works by Stradella, Corelli and Albinoni

Reinhold Friedrich

Budapest Strings

No digital booklet included

Essential Classics: Trumpet Concertos

Helmut Hunger (trumpet), André Bernard (trumpet), George Malcolm (harpsichord), Heinz Holliger (oboe)

I Solisti Veneti, English Chamber Orchestra, Claudio Scimone

No digital booklet included

The Art of the Baroque Trumpet, Vol. 5

An Italian Concert

Niklas Eklund, Jeffrey Segal (trumpets), Maria Keohane (soprano)

Wasa Baroque Ensemble, Edward H Tarr



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Voices from the Past, Vol. 2: Instruments of the Bate Collection, Oxford

Simon Desbruslais (trumpet), Clare Hammond (piano), Lisa Oberg (violin), Eleanor Harrison (violin), Carina Drury (cello), Nathaniel Mander (harpsichord), Aliye Cornish (viola)

This release includes a digital booklet